Archive for May 16th, 2009

Is it me, or is it Pokemon is getting worse and worse?

May 16, 2009

Heart Gold and Soul Silver

[This image has been deleted for fugliness]

I have no picture and even a trailer to show (Right Now), because there are reasons which I can explain.

First of all, some people got it already. I don’t have much time to search more CGs of this crap.

Second, The characters looks like a crap, but Diamond and Pearl’s characters are way crappier (reason: gay.)

Go bring Crystal back, honey!The new girl looks like Super Mario and I feel like she looks like a big fat joke in the Pokemon world.

Such a fug isn’t that right, Miss Cirrus?

Another reason? The game itself is 3-D, Giving it a “Harvest Moon”-like feel. Fin.

Let’s just talk about names, lame. I’ll just stop.

It’s just a stupid remake of Pokemon Gold and Silver, which were the greatest Pokemon series for moi.

Nothing more special to me, *yawn*.

I know what is special here, 30th post. *groan*

-Mikaino (lame version)

Loco Roco 2- The Gaming Experience

May 16, 2009

I can’t say that I’m back already. I’m posting this one via lurking.

Last December, I showed the trailer to you guys, and heck it’s  way awesome than the previous!

Read more, do the skidoo…

(more…)